Things to buy for the wedding.

Wedding Rings (Not ours, we're not married just yet)

Wedding planning book, Hen do, Stag do, Church, Vicar, Choir, Bells, Transport to the Church, Wedding Rings, Wedding Breakfast Transport from the Church, Bride’s Dress, Bride’s shoes, Bride’s accessories, Bride’s veil, Bridesmaid dresses, Bridesmaid’s accessories, Groom’s suit, Groom’s accessories, best man’s suit, page boys suits, Venue for reception, furniture for reception, music (band & disco), caterer, meal for guests, decorations, gifts for guests, bar and drinks, Honeymoon!

And I’m sure that I’m missing a few things!

 

/LQ

About AlmightyQuinn

Past: I was born back in 1989, on what must have been the happiest day of my Mum's life (possibly not). I was raised by my Mum and Dad until the age of seven or eight. Then my Mum and Dad got divorced and us children stayed with Mum. Present: I'm not at home any more, I live in a one bedroom flat with my Fiance: the love of my life. I work at the head office of a well known Building Society for 8 Hours a Day - Minimum. Life is tough without money, but we're surviving. Future: And this is where I get stuck. The only plans that I am set on are to grow old with my Wife and Kids. The rest, at this time, is unwritten.

Posted on June 16, 2011, in General Posts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?